You are viewing the legacy Pathfinder Reference Document website.
Paizo Inc. has now partnered with Archives of Nethys to provide the online version of the Pathfinder RPG rules at
Learn more.

Pathfinder Reference Document
Pathfinder Reference Document


Source wish

When using mythic wish to duplicate another spell, you can duplicate a mythic spell you know (if you're a spontaneous caster) or have prepared (if you're a caster who prepares spells). If you don't know or haven't prepared the mythic spell, you can expend a second use of mythic power to duplicate the mythic version of the desired spell.

You can also produce any one of the following effects that modify or replace effects listed in the non-mythic wish spell description:

Augmented: If you expend two uses of mythic power, you can cast a silent, stilled mythic wish, even if you're helpless or couldn't otherwise take actions (but not unconscious).